Absolute silence with panoramic view to the Dolomites
Tradition, authenticity, cordiality
The Harrerhof in the Pustertal Valley
Adventures for children
Fresh and tasty farmer products

Vacation on the farm in the Pustertal Valley
The Harrerhof in Percha/Perca next to the Plan de Corones

In the middle of the Pustertal Valley on 1150 m you find a special jewel with southtyrolean tradition: the Harrerhof. This farm with an old history and renewed modern apartments, beautiful meadows, lovely animals and many hours of sunshine makes anyone happy who is looking for silence and authentic nature on a farm-holiday. The hosts Siegfried, Claudia with their children Lea and Jonas, as well as grandmother Hilda, grandmother Katharina and grandfather Hans fill the Harrerhof with joy and passion for South Tyrol. Hospitality and groundedness are very important for the family Mutschlechner. They gift their guests with the feeling “Like at home”.  

If wished in the morning they pamper you with a fresh bread service, eggs and milk from their farm. So you can start your day carefree making breakfast in your holiday apartment. In the evening the children can assist Siegfried while working in the cowshed and learn what it means to live on a farm. In summer you can enjoy the seasonal herbs and vegetables from the big garden. Absolute silence, an amazing view, warm hospitality and intact nature here become one.

harrerhof

Holidays on a farm – the Harrerhof in pictures

We have selected the most beautiful impressions from our home and invite you to a sightseeing tour on our place of strength in the Pustertal Valley. Untouched nature, clean ambience, accompanied from a clear blue sky and beautiful sunshine. Discover the magic of a vacation on a farm in the Pustertal valley.

harrerhof

The relaxed life on a farm

In modern and lovely decorated apartments in Percha/Perca you enjoy omnipresent silence and many hours of sunshine. The use of natural material inside the farm and the apartments always surrounded by a wonderful landscape bring human being and nature close together. Everybody who aims for a farm holiday with a unique view to the valley and the Dolomites will love our home.

Historic farm in the Pustertal Valley – Plan de Corones

The wonderful farm in an amazing panoramic position tells a more than 500 year old history. On the Harrerhof, officially mentioned for the first time in 1484, the farmer tradition is practiced with passion and conviction until today. The historic walls, the traditional farmhouse living room made of wood and the strong bond with the nature reflect the real soul of South Tyrol. 

Family adventure on a farm

The Harrerhof is the ideal place for a family holiday on a farm. While the parents relax, the children play happily outside and learn how to handle with animals as cows, chicken and many other animals living on a farm. The cat “Nino” and the bunnies “Biene” and “Stine” can’t wait for many cuddles. The ample KronAktiv week program offers animation fun for the whole family and fills the holidays with unforgettable memories.

harrerhof

Vacation on a farm in the Pustertal Valley
Your holiday in Percha/Perca on the Harrerhof

It’s a very special place, our Percha/Perca. Situated next to the picturesque city Bruneck/Brunico this village is situated in an ideal position to reach attractions and exercise activities in the Pustertal valley in summer and in winter.
In their hike holidays in the Pustertal Valley friends of nature will be surprised about the wide range of tours. A visit to the earth pyramids of Platten or a hiking tour in the beautiful Wielental/Val di Vile with his numerous alpine huts are recommended. You want to go higher? Our Dolomites are part of the UNESCO World Heritage. They make South Tyrol to an attractive place for mountain lovers.
During your winter holidays on a farm you will live endless ski fun in 5 different skiing areas with modern lifts and many kilometers of pistes. The Plan de Corones, distant only 2 km, is a Highlight. This skiing area awarded with 5 stars is one of the leading resorts in his sector.

The important in a brief list:

  • Historical farm with 4 modernly equipped apartments with view to the Dolomites
  • Beautiful, silent and exclusive position on the top of Percha/Perca at the Plan the Corones
  • Huge terrace and relaxing meadow with great sight
  • Fun & Action for the little guests: big playground within pure nature with trampoline, swing, slide, sandbox, seesaw, climbing wall, table tennis, pedal tractors and play house
  • Real farm experience: children have the possibility to help host Siegfried during his work in the cowshed and can feed the animals (daily from 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm)
  • Delicious farm products: fresh milk, eggs from the farm, aromatic herbs and seasonal vegetables from the house garden (depending from the season), as well as fresh bread service in the morning
  • Hearty and authentic hospitality in original ambience
  • Free parking on the valley station Plan de Corones-Ried
  • Advantage card HolidayPass for free with many including services
  • In proximity: Percha/Perca ca. 2,5 km | Bruneck/Brunico ca. 5 km | skiing area Plan de Corones ca. 2,5 km | train station ca. 2,5 km | bus station ca. 80 m
  • Several restaurants in the surroundings: traditional dishes in the restaurant Moar in Oberwielebach/Vila di Sopra (ca. 12 min) | Pizzeria Koriander in Percha/Perca (ca. 5 min) | great selection of original USA-Burgers 100% made in South Tyrol and steaks in the restaurant Riversite Gastropub in Unterwielenbach/Vila di Sotto (ca. 6 min)​

Seigfried and Claudia fill you holiday on a farm with warm hospitality and are pleased to share their wellness place in South Tyrol with you.

Ruhige Panoramalage mit Dolomitenblick
Tradition, bodenständig, herzlich
Der Harrerhof im Pustertal
Abenteuer für die Kinder
Leckere Hofprodukte frisch vom Bauern

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal
Der Harrerhof bei Percha am Kronplatz

Im Herzen des Pustertals, auf 1150 m, finden Sie ein besonderes Schmuckstück mit Südtiroler Tradition: den Harrerhof. Das historische Bauernhaus mit modern renovierten Ferienwohnungen, gepflegten Wiesen, fröhlichen Tiere und Sonnenschein bis in die Spätstunden erfreut alle, die bei einem Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol Ruhe und authentische Natur suchen. Die Gastgeber Siegfried, Claudia mit den Kindern Lea und Jonas, sowie Oma Hilda, Oma Katharina und Opa Hans füllen den Harrerhof mit Freude und Leidenschaft für ihre Heimat. Gastfreundschaft und Bodenständigkeit sind der Familie Mutschlechner eine Herzensangelegenheit. Das Gefühl „Wie zu Hause“ schenken sie ihren Gästen mit Freude.

Am Harrerhof werden Sie morgens nach Wunsch mit einem Brötchenservice, hofeigenen Eiern und frischer Bauernmilch verwöhnt. Auf diese Weise kann der Tag unkompliziert mit einem herzhaften Frühstück in den eigenen vier Urlaubswänden begonnen werden. Am Abend nimmt Siegfried die kleinen Gäste gerne mit in den Stall und lässt sie Teil des echten Lebens am Bauernhof werden. Im Sommer beglückt der große Hofgarten mit saisonalen Kräutern und Gemüse. Absolute Ruhe, eine traumhafte Aussicht, warmherzige Gastfreundschaft und unberührte Natur werden hier eins.

harrerhof-bergkette

Urlaub am Bauernhof – der Harrerhof in Bildern

Wir haben die schönsten Eindrücke unseres Zuhause für Sie festgehalten und laden Sie zu einem Rundgang auf diesem Kraftplatz im Pustertal ein. Unberührte Natur, ein gepflegtes Ambiente, begleitet von blauem Himmel und strahlendem Sonnenschein. Entdecken Sie, wie zauberhaft ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal sein kann.

harrerhof-bergkette

Entspannt Wohnen auf dem Bauernhof

In modernen und liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in Percha genießen Sie am Harrerhof allgegenwärtige Ruhe und viele Sonnenstunden. Mensch und Natur rücken durch die verwendeten Materialien des Hofinnenlebens und der Ferienwohnungen, umgeben von einer umwerfenden Landschaft, näher zusammen. Wer Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof mit einzigartigem Talblick und Dolomitenpanorama sucht, wird unser Daheim lieben.

Historisches Bauernhaus im Pustertal

Der wunderschöne Hof in herrlicher Panoramalage blickt auf eine jahrhundertealte Geschichte zurück. Das erste Mal im Jahr 1484 urkundlich erwähnt, wird die Bauerntradition am Harrerhof bis heute leidenschaftlich und mit Überzeugung gepflegt. Durch das historische Gewölbe, die getäfelte Bauernstube und eine starke Bindung zur Natur wird die Seele Südtirols spürbar.

Familienerlebnis auf dem Bauernhof

Der Harrerhof ist der ideale Ort, um einen Familienurlaub auf dem Bauernhof zu verbringen. Während die Eltern entspannen, spielen die Kinder ausgiebig im Freien und lernen den Umgang mit Kühen, Hühner und weiteren Tieren am Hof kennen. Katze „Nino“ und die Hasen „Biene“ und „Stine“  freuen sich schon auf Streicheleinheiten. Das umfangreiche Kron Aktiv Wochenprogramm bietet Unterhaltung für die gesamte Familie und sorgt garantiert für unvergessliche Urlaubserinnerungen.   

harrerhof-bergkette

Bauernhofurlaub am Kronplatz
Ihr Urlaub in Percha am Harrerhof

Es ist schon ein ganz besonderes Plätzchen, unser Percha. In unmittelbarer Nähe zur malerischen Stadt Bruneck, ist die Lage ideal, um Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen und Sommer wie Winter Aktivitäten im gesamten Pustertal auszuüben.
Naturfreunde dürfen sich im Wanderurlaub im Pustertal über ein unendliches Angebot an Touren freuen. Die Besichtigung der Erdpyramiden von Platten, eine Wanderung im schönen Wielental mit seinen zahlreichen Almhütten gehören zu den Empfehlungen des Hauses. Sie wollen höher hinaus? Unsere Dolomiten sind Teil des UNESCO Weltnaturerbes und machen Südtirol zu einem attraktiven Ort für Bergfreunde.
Im Winterurlaub auf dem Bauernhof erleben Sie in 5 schneereichen Skigebieten mit modernsten Aufstiegsanlagen und vielen Pistenkilometern Ski-Spaß ohne Ende. Gerade der nur 2 km entfernte Kronplatz ist ein Highlight. Das mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnete Gebiet ist einer der führenden Resorts in seiner Branche.

Das Wichtigste für Ihren Bauernhofurlaub in Kürze:

  • Historischer Bauernhof mit 4 modern eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen mit Dolomitenblick
  • Schöne und ruhige Exklusiv-Lage oberhalb von Percha am Kronplatz
  • Große Terrasse und Liegewiese mit herrlichem Ausblick
  • Fun & Action für die kleinen Gäste: Großer Spielplatz inmitten unberührter Natur mit Trampolin, Schaukel, Rutsche, Sandkasten, Wippe, Kletterwand, Tischtennis, Trettraktoren und Spielhaus
  • Bauernhoferlebnis hautnah: Kinder haben die Möglichkeit Gastgeber Siegfried bei den Stallarbeiten und der Fütterung der Tiere zu helfen (täglich zwischen 18:30 - 19:30 Uhr)
  • Leckere Hofprodukte: Frische Milch, hofeigene Eier, aromatische Kräuter und saisonales Gemüse vom Hausgarten nach Verfügbarkeit, sowie Brötchenservice am Morgen
  • Herzliche und authentische Gastfreundschaft in bodenständigem Ambiente
  • Gratisparkkarte an der Talstation Ried/ Percha
  • Die Gästekarte HolidayPass mit zahlreichen Inklusiv-Leistungen kostenlos für Sie
  • In unmittelbarer Umgebung: Percha ca. 2,5 km | Bruneck ca. 5 km | Skigebiet Kronplatz ca. 2,5 km | Bahnhof ca. 2,5 km | Bushaltestelle ca. 80 m
  • Mehrere Restaurants in der Umgebung: Typische regionale Küche im Gasthaus Moar in Oberwielenbach (ca. 12min) | Pizzeria Koriander in Percha (ca. 5min) | Große Auswahl an originalen USA-Burger 100% made in Südtirol und Steaks, im Riversite Gastropub in Unterwielenbach (ca. 6min)

Siegfried und Claudia füllen Ihren Bauernhofurlaub mit freundschaftlicher Herzlichkeit und freuen sich ihren Wohlfühlplatz in Südtirol mit Ihnen zu teilen.